Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Grow

 Omnipotent

 Love!”

Dominus

Dominica / Κυριακή 5 Ιουνίου 2016, through Λέων

G.O.L.D._Leiendecker-Vereint im Herzen Jesu

During the last months, I have met some truly special people here online through their honest and lovely thoughts and creations, stunningly beautiful souls I share various kinships with and feel loving connections to. I thank you all from my heart. Our personal and collective circumstances here do not allow me to be writing much, but you are included in my heart prayers of gratitude. I humbly invoke God’s blessings for you our friends, as I do for my Beloved and myself and the few Dear Ones who have been accompanying us from the start of this journey. We all silently participate in each other’s divine protection. Whatever we experience in the educational illusion of this world, we clear space inside us and around us for the divine energy of life. No harm can reach our deepest heart when we help build our own and others’ spheres of Light with intent.

Grow Omnipotent Love!” encourages us Dominus, God, the Divine Mother/Father each one of us is an important, irreplaceable flame of. I share with you this artwork of breathtaking beauty above by Hans Georg Leiendecker, entitled Vereint im Herzen Jesu / United in Jesus’ Heart, to help you envision a golden sphere of Light surrounding you, a valuable tool I have been using during the better part of this [empath] life of mine.

This sphere is so powerful, all harmful thoughts and energies coming from outside bounce off of it, getting neutralized or transmuted by God, blessing your opponents too. Only the higher vibrations of Love penetrate your golden sphere of Light freely and immediately, for these are the vibrations that heal and nourish you and everyone you touch, even just by thinking of them.

Breathe calmly

as often as you can

stilling your mind even for

just a few moments at a time

Feel the ebb and the flow of your breath

moving by God’s unconditional Love for you

Breathe out blue; fears, worries, tension leaving

Breathe in gold; healing pulsing through you

Sphere forming beautifully around you

Your holy angels assist you always

clearing space for the Divine

Breathing in gratitude

for all life, all in

divine order

Out blue

In gold

Out blue

Sphere stronger

Love and forgiveness

spreading all over the world

This moment is one with Eternity

Each moment is perfect in itself

YOU are perfect in your Self

forever safely enfolded

in the boundless

unconditional

Love of

GOD

G.O.L.D._Angel

My Brothers and Sisters, you, all of you together, comprise the body of Christ, and each one of you is a part of it. Therefore, God has appointed each one to fulfill a specific role. First of all in the Church come the apostles, second the prophets, third the teachers, then the miracle workers, the healers, those who help wherever needed, those who offer guidance, and those who speak different kinds of languages. Are all apostles? Are all prophets? Are all teachers? Do all work miracles? Do all have gifts of healing? Do all speak in tongues? Do all know how to interpret them? Now your zeal must be focused on the greater gifts. And I will show you the most excellent way of all; the way of love.

If I speak in the tongues of men and even of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Love is patient; love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

Love never fails.

Even if prophecies cease; tongues be stilled; knowledge passes away.

Αγάπη never fails.

Ἡ ἀγάπη οὐδέποτε ἐκπίπτει.

O Ύμνος της Αγάπης

1 Corinthians 12:27-31, 13:1-8

Music by Εμμανουήλ Χατζημάρκος

Narrated and psalmed by Πέτρος Γαϊτάνος

Calming the spirit, creating peace

with the original Greek

Hymn of Love:

Where is this special one for me?” you ask

In heavenly glory our higher selves bask

In God’s perfect time we meet, hearts brighter than gold,

to cleanse our divine souls of hurts new and old

Leon From Hades to Light, May 2016

G.O.L.D._Leiendecker-Wege-ins-Herz

Hans Georg Leiendecker, Wege ins Herz / Ways into the Heart

