Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Holy, Ηoly, Ηoly is the Lord God of Hosts / Heilig, Ηeilig, Ηeilig ist der Herr der Herrscharren (Isaiah / Jesaja 6:3)

Two days ago, while my Beloved was still in the arms of Morpheas, I chanted along with the 33-minute-long-mantra video included in the following (auch deutschsprachiges) post, gently working in spirit with her, with our precious brother Daniel, with all of you beautiful friends and all our angels. I sat in front of our ex-home-office window, closed my eyes, there being no Sun visible to physically connect with, and this chanting is so profoundly calming, I didn’t have to try to keep out all the ugly things attacking our Light; it happened naturally and I was safely connected to All That Is.
And suddenly I felt my face being bathed in the warmth of my Ruler. Within a few minutes, in an absence of wind and without it even being my intention, the heavily chemtrailed sky had completely cleared up, and stayed clear for two more hours.

Peace still breathes through me today, and I pray it will be expanding through all our hearts. Chant with us whenever you can; silently is just as effective. Maybe you’ll want to bookmark this sacred web space. God bless you vocal alchemist Kyria Hava Kyrie & Kyria Mystica. God bless you Daniel and all Dear Ones in the English- and German-speaking worlds. For working with Plutonia and me from your all-wise, all-loving Higher Selves into this world in all your many wonderful ways, I most humbly thank you.

In Divine Love and Courage,

Leon

Kyria Aluéla - Priestess Chantress of Melchizedekia. Kyria Mystica-The Vocal Alchemist

PEACE ON EARTH and GOOD WILL TO ALL
( Friede auf Erden und Guten Willen zu Alle)

“KADOSH KADOSH KADOSH ADONAI TSABAYOTH”

“Holy Holy Holy is the Lord God of Hosts”

(Heilig, heilig, heilig ist der Herr aller Herrscharren )

Pronounced from Hebrew

(Kadosh  – Kadoish – Kadeusch)

999

Keep chanting all year to 9.9.16 – see the chant below

Chante das ganze Jahr bis 9.9.16 – lese in deutsch unten – auch mit Videos

JOIN THE EVENT – MACH MIT 

_

We chant this holiest Mantra to our raise Consciousness & that of the earth.

This praise chant to YHWH protects from negative consciousness influences. It lifts us to our I AM presense – our highest potential. It is the highest vibrating Mantra for ascension to the 9-9-9 Vibrational Level.

999 is the Buddha or Angel realm of wisdom and compassion- 999 is the highest Vibration we can achieve as…

View original post 503 more words

