Tags

, , , , , , , ,

2015-10-13_DivinoidDefiance_TranshumanBabyNot millennia in the future,
not even mere years ahead,
but right now as we speak,
the human race as we know it
is dead and gone
for those who work on replacing us,
getting fed and pampered to keep at it.

Intelligent, sentient beings they develop
but only as slaves to serve agendas
they are not meant to comprehend;
not as bearers of divine sparks
yearning to return to One.

Flash News:
Humans are creations, too!
Why should humanoids upset us?

Yes, we are naught but –oids, “forms” ourselves
(-oid comes from
είδος, meaning “form”),
but
Divinoids, bearers of souls formed of essence divine.
What’s ever closer to the Source? Bright souls of Light
or shells controlled by those despising our true nature?

People; we are sacredly infused with Higher Realms’ wisdom.
Don’t let them rip this awareness
out of us.
Don’t get entranced by blurring lines between machine and human.

Just an example from our bygone translation career.
Human translators are made unviable if they don’t race like rats,
if they deny putting up with being chased by
CATs:
Computer-Aided Translation tools from empty mindrooms,
with Project Managers popping up like fetid mushrooms.
As the monkey principle goes, “you pay nuts, you hire monkeys”,
so you don’t have to imagine, we see it everywhere,
what happens when technology rules in professions of language:
the human brain goes down the drain;
our collective intellectual creativity dies a slow, painful death,
as the English-speaking world gets tragically cut off
from the ancient force of words.

This goes for any arena:
when humans treat fellow humans
like nothing but money-making slaves of machines,
unholy plans we enhance ourselves,
helping our destroyers become invisible,
think themselves more and more invincible.

The question is not whether technology can be benevolent for us,
but whether
we want to collaborate to upgrade their soulless robots
(
robota means “forced labor” in Czech) with our divine breaths of life,
our downloaded spirits (
spirare in Latin means “to breathe”),
by letting them drain away our ability to truly love each other,
thinking we’ll gain in return the Super, Super, Super Things they
fiercely lure us with:

Super Longevity,
Super Intelligence,
and yes, Super Wellbeing!

All these for You, Forevermore…

…Or Death;
Destruction;
Chaos!

Poverty, war, disease and all,
you can’t eradicate.
Your great potential won’t unfold.
You can’t build worlds all on your own.

There’s no dilemma, actually,
with these generous offers.
You’re free to embrace eternal bliss!
Please choose! Realize your power!

No way we should buy into this,
our
free will scorned and trampled down.
Love begets Love only among
divine sparks.
Our consciousness uploaded will still not live forever,
because a heartless stagnancy is surely nothing clever.
No souls of Light
should be trapped as batteries for robots.
Law breakers incur Divine Justice which will restore the harmony.

THE GREATEST DEFIANCE

So, it’s time for you to upload me?

More human than human I will be?

What if I don’t care for that “more”?

Oh, I’ll be erased?

Forever gone?

So sad… I thought we had a friendship…

Your job’s your job? Alright, I see.

I know you will remember me.

Here is a flower for you.

I love you anyway.

2015-10-13_DivinoidDefiance_GiftFromAKid

Here. I love you anyway. (“Gift from a kid” by cuson on DeviantArt)

Leon of SolitaryThinkers, May 2014

*
*   *
*   *   *
*   *   *   *

Vision Divine – Here in 6048
Here in 6048, where the future is so real, where everything should be so great, no more dying or diseases, there is nothing left to fear, and everything should be so fair. We’re looking like fallen heroes, we can’t slip away, eternal life made us forget the reason why we are here. _/|\_ Tell me, tell me, where I’ve gone; God, you don’t need to lie, look into my eyes, tell me, tell me what is love; I can’t remember, my heart’s so weak. _/~\_ Here in 6048 we all have lost our faith, and nothing matters to me, to us. Joy, fear, love and hate are feelings we can’t taste. There ain’t nothing left we need to hold. We’re looking like fallen heroes, we can’t slip away, we can’t slip away. Eternal life made us forget the reason why we are here. Just tell me why I’m here. _/|\_ Tell me, tell me, where I’ve gone; God, you don’t need to lie, look into my eyes, look into my eyes; tell me, tell me what is love; I can’t remember, my heart’s so weak…

*
*   *
*   *   *
*   *   *   *

