Tags

, , , , , ,

Before publishing my relevant next post, I am reblogging this poem of my sister Cheryl’s and her wonderful understanding of soul mate agreement. Here’s to people who feel abandoned, unfulfilled and lonely. We are all here to re-connect.

Tropical Affair

Image

 

 

 
Somewhere

Somewhere
  in the glint before sunrise
  the truth is known.

Between dark and light,
 between wrong and right
     it waits.

Somewhere
  in the breath before we wake
  our hearts find comfort.

Behind the veil of sleep,
 behind the mists that seep
  into thought.

Somewhere
  in the heartbeat of eternity
   we made a vow.

As we stepped in the Light,
 as we held each other tight
   and leapt!

Somewhere
  in the shadows of your soul
   you must remember.

But you turn away from me,
 and you still refuse to see
   my pain.

Somewhere
  between heaven and hell
   love lies.

And now it’s time to go
 and now you’ll never know
   my heart.

Till we meet again….somewhere.

 
 
 
Cheryl KP
2014
 
 
 
This song I am linking to brings…

View original post 199 more words

